## Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 25<sup>th</sup> January 2017 6:00. p.m. Meeting Room A, Town Hall, Blackburn

## Membership

**Cllr Naushad Surve - Chair** 

Clir Jim Shorrock (Vice Chair)
Clir Eileen Entwistle
Clir Peter Hollings
Clir Yusuf Jan-Virmani
Clir Suleman Khonat

Clir John Wright Clir Derek Hardman Clir Neil Slater Clir Konrad Tapp Clir Mulla

Harry Catherall Chief Executive

Democratic Services
John Addison - tel. 01254585113